Events calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Workshop Participants' Feedback

  • The seminar was very informative and the facilitator answered all questions with clarity
    Tanya Howell - Creative Edge Training
  • I enjoyed this session, it was practical and cut through the "bureaucractic bs" we get fed by ASQA
    Shona Leppanen-Gibson - Paradigm Infinitum
  • As a new RTO Compliance Manager, re-entering the VET sector after many years in the Higher Ed sector, this webinar provided succinct and highly relevant information - not just information but strongly contextualised with excellent application. I'll be back for more.... Many thanks, Brad
    Brad Edlington - Anglicare
  • 1

Find more Workshops here